DIBBA BAY: The Feshest and Most Tasty Oysters in Dubai!!

You may not know about my love for seafood. Especially fresh tasting seafood. So, I had plans to talk about my favourite oyster spot: Dibba Bay Oysters at Jumeirah. I mean, I have tried a lot of oysters in Dubai and I am still yet to find an oyster place that beats Dibba Bay. The first time I tried it, was when a friend of mine took me there 2 years ago and since then, I have been hooked.

If you want the freshest tasting, finger licking good and yummy oysters in all of UAE, no need to look far. From the simple down to earth outdoor decor of the little space to the beach side vibe and smell of the sea blowing in the cool afternoon air, everything about Dibba Bay is nostalgic.

August 5th was World oyster day and there was no way I would let the day pass without having a couple of fresh tasting oysters at my favorite spot: Dibba Bay Oysters. I had to check the other outlet in JBR. As always , the oysters were tasty and fresh.

They serve platters of oysters and some other dishes on the sides

One response to “DIBBA BAY: The Feshest and Most Tasty Oysters in Dubai!!”

  1. […] DIBBA BAY: The Feshest and Most Tasty Oysters in Dubai! […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Search